REGIOSTARS 2019 PDF Print E-mail
Every year, the European Commission awards those EU-funded projects, which demonstrate excellence and new approaches in regional development.
The REGIOSTARS 2019 are awarded to projects in five thematic categories:
promoting digital transformation;
connecting the green, blue and grey;
combatting inequalities and poverty;
building climate-resilient cities;
modernising health services.

The on-line application platform https://regiostarsawards.eu/ is open from 19 February until 9 May 2019.
< Prev   Next >